Build Your Business with ReverseVision

RV Exchange connects Wholesale Lenders and Brokers all within one seamless platform and provides the reverse mortgage software needed for both to be successful.

Let us introduce you to these fine wholesale partners.

1st-RM-Logo-FINAL-web-1

1st Reverse Mortgage USA

Jeff Ausman | 877.217.0166 | sales@1stmortgage.com
www.1strmusa.com

AAG-logo-300px-wide-transparent

American Advisors Group, Wholesale Division

Kimberly Smith | 866.964.1109 | ksmith@AAG.com
www.aagwholesale.com

Print

Finance of America Reverse

Jonathan Scarpati |  516.445.9465 | jonathan@fareverse.com
www.fareverse.com

Ask about the HomeSafe product suite

HighTech Lending, Inc.

Joan Imelio | 916-676-8941 | joan@hightechlending.com
www.hightechlending.net

Land Home Financial Services, Inc.

www.lhfs.com

Lenox

Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation, Inc.

Darryl Skinner | 949.777-2124 | darryl.skinner@lenoxhomeloans.com
www.lenoxhomeloans.com

PHH Mortgage Corporation

Bill Nolan | 916.384.1856 | bill.nolan@LibertyHomeEquity.com
www.libertyreverse.com

Longbridge Financial LLC

Jonathan Maiolatesi | 248.705.8647 | JMaiolatesi@longbridge-financial.com
Peter Sciandra | 214.701.0973 | psciandra@longbridge-financial.com
www.longbridge-financial.com

Be sure to ask about Platinum Products

Midwest Loan Solutions

Steven Scott | 855.387.0178 | sscott@1stnationsreverse.com

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending)

Lori Green | 661.949.2002 x 203 | lori@mmclending.com
www.mmclending.com

Mutual of Omaha Mortgage

Lori Erskine | 310.614.4135 | Lerskine@mutualmortgage.com

www.mutualmortgage.com

Nationwide Equities Corp.

Philip Parziale | 201.529.1401 | pparziale@nwecorp.com
www.nwecorp.com

Open Mortgage, LLC

Joe Morris | 512.492.3355 | Joe@Corp.OpenMtg.com
www.openmortgage.com

Retirement Funding Solutions

Lori Erskine |  310.614.4135  | lerskine@rfslend.com
www.rfslends.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC

Mark O’Neil | 877.820.5314 #5. | moneil@reversefunding.com
www.reversefunding.com

Inquire about Equity Elite products

Royal Pacific Funding

916.580.2020
https://rpfwholesale.com

Southpoint Financial Services

Johnny Wade | 864.580.8381 | johnnyw@spfs.com
www.spfs.com