Build Your Business with ReverseVision
RV Exchange connects Wholesale Lenders and Brokers all within one seamless platform
and provides the reverse mortgage software needed for both to be successful.
Let us introduce you to these fine wholesale partners.
fnrm_logo_tag_horz-rgb_73high

1st Nations Reverse Mortgage

Mike Gruley, CRMP | 800.720.7003 x282 | mgruley@1stnationsreverse.com
www.1stNationsReverse.com

1st-RM-Logo-FINAL-web-1

1st Reverse Mortgage USA

Jeff Ausman | 877.217.0166 | sales@1stmortgage.com
www.1strmusa.com

AAG-logo-300px-wide-transparent

American Advisors Group, Wholesale Division

Kimberly Smith | 866.964.1109 | ksmith@AAG.com
www.aagwholesale.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

www.atlanticbay.com

Capital Mortgage Services of Texas the dba of Siwell, Inc.

www.capitalmort.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage (1st Reverse Mortgage USA)

www.cherrycreekmortgage.com

Equity Prime Mortgage, LLC.

www.equityprime.com/

FBC Mortgage

Al Rodriguez |  407.872.3383 Ext:199 | arodriguez@fbchomeloans.com
www.fbchomeloans.com

Print

Finance of America Reverse

Jonathan Scarpati |  516.445.9465 | jonathan@fareverse.com
www.fareverse.com

FirstBank Mortgage Partners

Bob Garczewski |  765.760.8931 | rgarczewski@firstbankonline.com
www.fbreverse.com

Georgetown Mortgage, LLC

www.reversemortgagefocus.com

GMFS, LLC

Toby Arceneaux | 225.214.5000 | tarceneaux@gmfslending.com
www.gmfslending.com

HighTech Lending, Inc.

Nancy Davidson | 949-468-2663 | ndavidson@hightechlending.com
Adrian Prieto | 866-714-2040 | APrieto@hightechlending.com
www.hightechlending.net

Homeowners Reverse Mortgage Center

Teresa Maines | 828.267.7007 | tmaines@homeownersmtg.com
www.homeownersmtg.com

Land Home Financial Services, Inc.

www.lhfs.com

Lenox

Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation, Inc.

Darryl Skinner | 949.777-2124 | darryl.skinner@lenoxhomeloans.com
www.lenoxhomeloans.com

Liberty Home Equity Solutions, Inc.

Bill Nolan | 916.384.1856 | bill.nolan@LibertyHomeEquity.com
www.libertyhomeequity.com

LiveWell Financial, Inc.

Bruce Barnes | 858.461.1652 | brucebarnes@livewellfinancial.com
www.livewell.com

Longbridge Financial LLC

MCM Holdings Inc.

Chris Musso | 773.445.8522 | cmusso@mcmholdingsinc.com
Haider Mahmood |  205.664.8880 | haider@goalmortgage.com
www.mcmholdingsinc.com

MLD Mortgage, Inc. (The Money Store)

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending)

Nationwide Equities Corp.

Philip Parziale | 201.529.1401 | pparziale@nwecorp.com
www.nwecorp.com

One Reverse Mortgage, LLC

www.onereversemortgage.com

Open Mortgage, LLC

Joe Morris | 512.492.3355 | Joe@Corp.OpenMtg.com
www.openmortgage.com

Residential Home Funding Corp.

www.rhfunding.com

Retirement Funding Solutions

Rhiannon Behnke  |  619.794.1865  |  rbehnke@rfslends.com
www.rfslends.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC

Mark O’Neil | 877.820.5314 #5. | moneil@reversefunding.com
www.reversefunding.com

Royal Pacific Funding

www.royalpacificmtg.com

Southpoint Financial Services

Johnny Wade | 864.580.8381 | johnnyw@spfs.com
www.spfs.com

Synergy One Lending (Retirement Funding Solutions)

www.synergyonelending.com

United Mortgage

http://unitedmortgage.com

UNMB

United Northern Mortgage Bankers, LTC

Carissa Orozco | 516.520.5700 | corozco@UnitedNorthern.com
www.unmbwholesale.com