Build Your Business with ReverseVision
RV Exchange connects Wholesale Lenders and Brokers all within one seamless platform
and provides the reverse mortgage software needed for both to be successful.
Let us introduce you to these fine wholesale partners.
fnrm_logo_tag_horz-rgb_73high

1st Nations Reverse Mortgage

Mike Gruley, CRMP | 800.720.7003 x282 | mgruley@1stnationsreverse.com
www.1stNationsReverse.com

1st-RM-Logo-FINAL-web-1

1st Reverse Mortgage USA

Jeff Ausman | 877.217.0166 | sales@1stmortgage.com
www.1strmusa.com

AAG-logo-300px-wide-transparent

American Advisors Group, Wholesale Division

Kimberly Smith | 866.964.1109 | ksmith@AAG.com
www.aagwholesale.com

Print

Finance of America Reverse

Jonathan Scarpati |  516.445.9465 | jonathan@fareverse.com
www.fareverse.com

FirstBank Mortgage Partners

Bob Garczewski |  765.760.8931 | rgarczewski@firstbankonline.com
www.fbreverse.com

HighTech Lending, Inc.

Nancy Davidson | 949-468-2663 | ndavidson@hightechlending.com
Adrian Prieto | 866-714-2040 | APrieto@hightechlending.com
www.hightechlending.net

Land Home Financial Services, Inc.

www.lhfs.com

Lenox

Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation, Inc.

Darryl Skinner | 949.777-2124 | darryl.skinner@lenoxhomeloans.com
www.lenoxhomeloans.com

Liberty Home Equity Solutions, Inc.

Bill Nolan | 916.384.1856 | bill.nolan@LibertyHomeEquity.com
www.libertyhomeequity.com

LiveWell Financial, Inc.

Bruce Barnes | 858.461.1652 | brucebarnes@livewellfinancial.com
www.livewell.com

Longbridge Financial LLC

Peter Sciandra | 214.701.0973 | psciandra@longbridge-financial.com
www.longbridge-financial.com

MCM Holdings Inc.

Chris Musso | 773.445.8522 | cmusso@mcmholdingsinc.com
Haider Mahmood |  205.664.8880 | haider@goalmortgage.com
www.mcmholdingsinc.com

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending)

Lori Green | 661.949.2002 x 203 | lori@mmclending.com
www.mmclending.com

Nationwide Equities Corp.

Philip Parziale | 201.529.1401 | pparziale@nwecorp.com
www.nwecorp.com

One Reverse Mortgage, LLC
www.onereversemortgage.com

Open Mortgage, LLC

Joe Morris | 512.492.3355 | Joe@Corp.OpenMtg.com
www.openmortgage.com

Retirement Funding Solutions

Lori Erskine |  310.614.4135  | lerskine@rfslend.com
www.rfslends.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC

Mark O’Neil | 877.820.5314 #5. | moneil@reversefunding.com
www.reversefunding.com

Royal Pacific Funding

916.580.2020
https://rpfwholesale.com

Southpoint Financial Services

Johnny Wade | 864.580.8381 | johnnyw@spfs.com
www.spfs.com

UNMB

United Northern Mortgage Bankers, LTC

Carissa Orozco | 516.520.5700 | corozco@UnitedNorthern.com
www.unmbwholesale.com