Build Your Business with ReverseVision
RV Exchange connects Lenders and Brokers all within one seamless platform
and provides the reverse mortgage software needed for both to be successful.
Let us introduce you to these fine wholesale partners.

1st Reverse Mortgage USA

Tim Harder | 303.854.3030 | wholesale@1strmusa.com
www.1strmusa.com

allreversemortgage

All Reverse Mortgage

Cliff Auerswald |  800-565-1722 | cliff@reverse.mortgage
reverse.mortgage

AAG-logo-300px-wide-transparent

American Advisors Group, Wholesale Division

Kimberly Smith | 866.964.1109 | ksmith@AAG.com
www.aagwholesale.com

endeavor

Endeavor America

Matt Klauss |  561.307.7405 | Matt.Klaus@ealoans.com
www.ealoans.com

FBC Mortgage

Al Rodriguez |  407.872.3383 Ext:199 | arodriguez@fbchomeloans.com
www.fbchomeloans.com

Print

Finance of America Reverse

Jonathan Scarpati |  516.445.9465 | jonathan@fareverse.com
www.fareverse.com

FirstBank

Bob Garczewski |  765.760.8931 | rgarczewski@firstbankonline.com
www.fbreverse.com

GMFS, LLC

Toby Arceneaux | 225.214.5000 | tarceneaux@gmfslending.com
www.gmfslending.com

HighTech Lending, Inc.

Joan Imelio | 916.676.8941 | joan@hightechlending.com
www.hightechlending.net

Home Point Financial

Sherry Green | 443.334.8828 | brokersupport@homepointfinancial.com
www.hpftpo.com

Homeowners Reverse Mortgage Center

Teresa Maines | 828.267.7007 | tmaines@homeownersmtg.com
www.homeownersmtg.com/

Lenox

Lenox Financial Mortgage Corporation, Inc.

Shawn Vaillancourt | 949.777-2186 | Shawn.Vaillancourt@LenoxHomeLoans.com
www.lenoxhomeloans.com

Liberty Home Equity Solutions, Inc.

Bill Nolan | 916.384.1856 | bill.nolan@LibertyHomeEquity.com
www.libertyhomeequity.com

LiveWell Financial, Inc.

Bruce Barnes | 858.461.1652 | brucebarnes@livewellfinancial.com
www.livewell.com

MCM Holdings Inc.

Chris Musso | 773.445.8522 | cmusso@mcmholdingsinc.com
Haider Mahmood |  205.664.8880 | haider@goalmortgage.com
www.mcmholdingsinc.com

MMC Lending

Ken Shaw | 661.949.2002 | ken@mmclending.com
www.mmclending.com

The Money Source

Tiffany Raynes | 631-454-1965 | reverse@ealoans.com

Nationwide Equities Corp.

Len Oslar | 201.529.1401 | loslar@nwecorp.com
www.nwecorp.com

Open Mortgage, LLC

Joe Morris | 512.492.3355 | Joe@Corp.OpenMtg.com
Sharon Falvey | 512.492.3393 | SharonFalvey@Corp.OpenMtg.com
www.openmortgage.com 

Retirement Funding Solutions

Rhiannon Behnke  |  619.794.1865  |  rbehnke@rfslends.com
www.rfslends.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC

Mark O’Neil | 877.820.5314 #5. | moneil@reversefunding.com
www.reversefunding.com

UNMB
Vanguard-Logo

Southpoint Financial Services

Johnny Wade | 864.580.8381 | johnnyw@spfs.com
www.spfs.com

United Northern Mortgage Bankers, LTC

Sandy Tennekoon | 516.520.5700 | STennekoon@UnitedNorthern.com
www.unmbwholesale.com

Vanguard Funding, LLC

Denine Sadlowski | 516.824.3233 | dsadlowski@vanguardfunding.net
www.vanguardreverse.net